USC HERS Alumnae

2017
(No USC Participants)
2016
Cecilia Patino Sutton

patinosu@usc.edu

Associate Professor of Preventive Medicine

Keck School of Medicine

Annie Thompson

amhughes@usc.edu

Director

Wilson Dental Library

2015
Azar Shahabi (participant no longer with USC)
Suzanne Wenzel

swenzel@usc.edu

Professor, Richard and Ann Thor Professor in Urban Social Development, Suzanne Dworak-Peck School of Social Work
2014
Lucinda Carver

carver@usc.edu

Vice Dean, Division of Classical Music

Thorton School of Music

Sonya Earley

earley@usc.edu

Instructor of Clinical Medicine

Keck School of Medicine, Department of Internal Medicine

2013
(No USC Participants)
2012
Carolina Castillo
ccastill@usc.edu
Executive Director of Development
Government and Civic Engagement
Shayna Kessel
skessel@usc.edu
Assistant Dean, Student Services
The Graduate School
2011
Donna Buchanan
dbuchanan@fms.usc.edu
Director of Organizational and Professional Development
Facilities Management Services
Char Ryan
cryan@usc.edu
Associate Administrator
Keck Hospital of USC
Erica Muhl
artdean@usc.edu
Dean

Roski School of Fine Arts

2010
Sarah Hamm-Alvarez
shalvar@pharmacy.usc.edu
Vice Dean for Research and Graduate Affairs

School of Pharmacy

Allyson Hill
allysonh@usc.edu
Assistant Dean of Admissions
Annenberg School of Communication and Journalism
Kathleen Speer
kspeer@dornsife.usc.edu
Senior Associate Dean
Dornsife College of Letters, Arts and Sciences
2009
Donna Elliott
delliott@usc.edu
Professor of Clinical Pediatrics/Associate Dean for Student Affairs
Keck School of Medicine
Susan Kamei
kamei@college.usc.edu
Associate Director, Spatial Sciences Institute
Dornsife College of Letters, Arts and Sciences
Naveena Ponnusamy (participant no longer with USC)
2008
Carol Craig
carolg@usc.edu
Senior Director, Customer and Quality Service Assurance
Information Technology Services
Cherie Scricca (participant no longer with USC)
2007
Carrie Lew
carriel@usc.edu
Director, Professional Development and Alumni Relations
School of Social Work
2006
Felicia Hunt (participant no longer with USC)
2005
Donna Bean
donna.bean@marshall.usc.edu
Assistant Dean, Academic Programs
Marshall School of Business
2004
(No USC Participants)
2003
Sandra Buchan (participant no longer with USC)
Lynette Merriman
merriman@usc.edu
Assistant Provost for Support and Advocacy
Student Affairs
2002
Janette Brown
jcbrown@usc.edu
Executive Director
Emeriti Center
Susan Hunt
suehunt@marshall.usc.edu
Assistant Dean for Master’s Programs
Marshall School of Business
2001
(No USC Participants)
2000
LaDonna Trimble (participant no longer with USC)
1999
Judith R. Bushnell (retired) (participant no longer with USC)
1998
Debora L. Huffman (retired) (participant no longer with USC)
1997
Leonette M. Williams
lwilliam@law.usc.edu
Associate Director, Law Library for Collections and Technical Services, School of Law
1996
Sandra Howell (participant no longer with USC)
1995
Janet Banks (participant no longer with USC)
1994
Edwenna Werner (retired) (participant no longer with USC)
Glennda Mourer (retired) (participant no longer with USC)
1993
Elizabeth Kennedy (participant no longer with USC)
Nancy Prangley (participant no longer with USC)
1992
Rosemary Kennedy
rkennedy@usc.edu
Assistant Vice President, Financial Services
Financial and Business Services
1991
Betty Redmon (retired) (participant no longer with USC)
1990
Christine Fredericks (participant no longer with USC)
1989
Betty Bamberg (participant no longer with USC)
1988
Pauline Abbott (participant no longer with USC)
1987
Phyllis Rideout (retired) (participant no longer with USC)
1986
(No USC Participants)
1985
Rosanne Dutton (participant no longer with USC)
Margaret Dufford (participant no longer with USC)
1984
Mary Chronopulos-Raz (participant no longer with USC)