Board Members

Information obtained from this directory may not be used to provide addresses for mailings to students, parents of students, faculty or staff. Any solicitation of business, information, contributions or other response from individuals listed in this publication by mail, telephone or other means is not allowed.

Officers
Position Name and Contact Information
President Kristine Moe
Associate Director, Undergraduate Programs
USC Gould School of Law
213-821-5694
kmoe@law.usc.edu 
Vice President Lisa  Mataczynski 
Senior Manager, USC Scholars Program
USC Bovard College
213-740-0197
mataczyn@usc.edu
Secretary Victoria Esquer
USC School of Cinematic Arts
vewquer@usc.edu
Treasurer Carolyn Takara
Financial Analyst, Broad CIRM Center
USC Keck School of Medicine
323-442-8065
ctakara@usc.edu
Committies
Position Name and Contact Information
Historian Toni Rodriguez
Program Assistant, Regulatory Science
USC School of Pharmacy
323-442-0237
tonirodr@usc.edu
Webmaster Aubrey Hicks
Executive Director, USC Bedrosian Center on Governance
USC Sol Price School of Public Policy
2313.821.2550
aubreyhi@usc.edu
Membership (HSC) Gabriela Gutierrez
Sr. Clinical Administrator, Medicine/Rheumatology
USC Keck School of Medicine
323-442-1947
gabby.gutierrez@med.usc.edu
Membership (UPC) Renee Almassizadeh
Program Specialist, Department of Middle East Studies
USC Dornsife College of Letters, Arts and Sciences
213-740-2796
almassiz@usc.edu
Professional Development (HSC) Janet Schmidt
Program Manager, Preventative Medicine
USC Keck School of Medicine
323.442.2593
jekramer@usc.edu
Professional Development (UPC) Victoria Deguzman
Associate Director, METRANS
USC Sol Price School of Public Policy
213-821-1025
victoriv@usc.edu
Speaker Series (HSC) Jennifer Severa
Senior Administrator, Divisions of GHPGIM and Nephrology & Hypertension Medicine
USC Keck School of Medicine
323-409-6573
severa@usc.edu
Dana Coyle
Program Specialist, Clinical Pharmacy & Pharmaceutical Econ. & Policy
USC School of Pharmacy
323.442.1383
coyle@usc.edu
Speaker Series (UPC) Laura Ponder
Director of Finance, USC Office of the Comptroller
USC Office of Senior Vice President, Finance
213-821-1900
lponder@usc.edu
Public Relations Shu Li
Program Manager, Continuing Education
Herman Ostrow School of Dentistry of USC
213-821-1025
shuli@usc.edu
Karen Escobar
Program Administrator, Graduate & Professional Programs
USC Viterbi School of Engineering
kyescoba@usc.edu
Member-at-Large (HSC) Cynthia Henderson
Associate Dean, Health Sciences Libraries
USC Libraries
323-442-1130
cynthia.henderson@usc.edu
Member-at-Large (HSC/UPC) Ginger Mayerson
Administrative Budget Assistant, School of Journalism
USC Annenberg School for Communication
213-740-5732
mayerson@usc.edu
Members-at-Large (UPC) Alicia Cornish White
Student Services Advisor
USC School of Cinematic Arts
213-740-0334
acornish@usc.edu
Queenie Taylor
Operations Manager, Department of Management and Organization
USC Marshall School of Business
213-740-0754
qtaylor@marshall.usc.edu
Stacy Patterson
Program Manager, Division of Media Arts + Practice
USC School of Cinematic Arts
213-821-5737
spatterson@cinema.usc.edu