Board Members

Information obtained from this directory may not be used to provide addresses for mailings to students, parents of students, faculty or staff. Any solicitation of business, information, contributions or other response from individuals listed in this publication by mail, telephone or other means is not allowed.

 

 

Officers

Position Name and Contact Information
President Kristine Moe
Associate Director, Undergraduate Programs
USC Gould School of Law
213-821-5694
kmoe@law.usc.edu
Vice President Lisa  Mataczynski 
Senior Manager, USC Scholars Program
USC Bovard College
213-740-0197
mataczyn@usc.edu
Vice President Leonette Williams
Associate Director, Law Library for Collections and Technical Services
USC Gould School of Law
213-740-2635
lwilliams@law.usc.edu
Treasurer Queenie Taylor
Operations Manager, Department of Management and Organization
USC Marshall School of Business
213-740-0754
qtaylor@marshall.usc.edu
Secretary Alicia Cornish White
Student Services Advisor,
USC School of Cinematic Arts
213-740-0334
acornish@usc.edu

Committees

Position Name and Contact Information
Historian Toni Rodriguez
Program Assistant, Regulatory Science
USC School of Pharmacy
323-442-0237
tonirodr@usc.edu
Membership (HSC) Gabriela Gutierrez
Sr. Clinical Administrator, Medicine/Rheumatology
USC Keck School of Medicine
323-442-1947
gabby.gutierrez@med.usc.edu
Membership (UPC) Aubrey Hicks
Executive Director, Bedrosian Center
USC Sol Price School of Public Policy
213-821-2550
aubreyhi@usc.edu
Speaker Series (HSC) Jennifer Severa
Senior Administrator, Divisions of GHPGIM and Nephrology & Hypertension
MedicineUSC Keck School of Medicine
323-409-6573
severa@usc.edu
Speaker Series (UPC) Victoria Deguzman
Associate Director, METRANS
USC Sol Price School of Public Policy
213-821-1025
victoriv@usc.edu
Professional Development (HSC) Carolyn Takara
Financial Analyst, Broad CIRM Center
USC Keck School of Medicine
323-442-8065
ctakara@usc.edu
Professional Development (UPC) Renee Almassizadeh
Program Specialist, Department of Middle East Studies
USC Dornsife College of Letters, Arts and Sciences
213-740-2796
almassiz@usc.edu
Professional Development (UPC) Laura Ponder
Director of Finance, USC Office of the Comptroller
USC Office of Senior Vice President, Finance
213-821-1900
lponder@usc.edu
Public Relations  Shu Li
Program Manager, Continuing Education
Herman Ostrow School of Dentistry of USC
213-821-1025
shuli@usc.edu
Member-at-Large Ginger Mayerson
Administrative Budget Assistant, School of Journalism
USC Annenberg School for Communication
213-740-5732
mayerson@usc.edu
Member-at-Large (HSC) Cynthia Henderson
Associate Dean, Health Sciences Libraries
USC Libraries
323-442-1130
cynthia.henderson@usc.edu
Past President Stacy Patterson
Program Manager, Division of Media Arts + Practice
USC School of Cinematic Arts
213-821-5737
spatterson@cinema.usc.edu