Board Members

Information obtained from this directory may not be used to provide addresses for mailings to students, parents of students, faculty or staff. Any solicitation of business, information, contributions or other response from individuals listed in this publication by mail, telephone or other means is not allowed.

Officers


President
– Diana Jaque
Associate Dean, John Stauffer Law Library Director and 
Adjunct Professor of Law, USC Gould School of Law
213.740.2632 – djaque@law.usc.edu

Co-Vice President – Alicia Cornish White
Senior Academic Advisor, USC School of Cinematic Arts
213.740.0334 – acornish@usc.edu

Co-Vice President – Amanda Vanni
Clinical Instructor of Family Medicine (Clinician Educator)
Keck School of Medicine of USC
213.740.0249 – vanni@usc.edu


Secretary/Historian – Jessica Burdick
Research Administrator, USC Viterbi School of Engineering
213.821.4083 – burd637@usc.edu


Treasurer –
Lucy Panossian
Senior Associate Director, Financial Management 
USC Marshall School of Business
213.764.4675 – lpanossi@marshall.usc.edu


Webmaster – Kathy Bonagofsky

Communications Manager,  AMI-USC
213.821.5210 – kathleen.bonagofsky@usc.edu


Past President – Shu Li

Associate Director of Operations, USC Norris Comprehensive
Cancer Center AYA Program,  Keck School of Medicine of USC
323.865.0581shuli@usc.edu

 

 

Committee Chairs

Membership (HSC) – Gabriela Gutierrez
Senior Clinical Administrator, Division of Rheumatology
Keck School of Medicine of USC
323.442.1946 – gabby.gutierrez@med.usc.edu

Membership (UPC) – Carla Stanard
Administrative Assistant, Biomedical Engineering
USC Viterbi School of Engineering
213.821.4027 – stanard@usc.edu


Membership (UPC) – Julia Martinez (Co-Chair)
Senior Student Services Advisor, USC Gould School of Law
213.821.4411 – juliamar@usc.edu

PR Chair (UPC) – Christina Tasulis Williams
Administrative Assistant II – Department of Physics and Astronomy
Dornsife College of Letters, Arts and Sciences
213.740.9174 – tasulis@usc.edu

Speaker Series (HSC) – Elizabeth O’Toole
Special Project Manager, Dean’s Office
Keck School of Medicine of USC
323.442.0450 – elizabeth.otoole@med.usc.edu


Signature Events and Speaker Series (UPC) –
Yanara Portero
Manager, Executive Recruiting, Brand & Experience 
University Human Resources 
portero@usc.edu

Public Relations – Social Media and Photography – Victoria Esquer
Assistant Director of Admissions, USC School of Cinematic Arts
vesquer@usc.edu