Board Members

Information obtained from this directory may not be used to provide addresses for mailings to students, parents of students, faculty or staff. Any solicitation of business, information, contributions or other response from individuals listed in this publication by mail, telephone or other means is not allowed.


President (UPC) – Diana Jaque
Associate Dean, John Stauffer Law Library Director and 
Adjunct Professor of Law, USC Gould School of Law
213.740.2632 –

Vice President (HSC) – Amanda Vanni
Clinical Instructor of Family Medicine (Clinician Educator)
Keck School of Medicine of USC
213.740.0249 –

Secretary/Historian (UPC) – VACANT

Treasurer (UPC) – Lucy Panossian
Senior Associate Director, Financial Management 
USC Marshall School of Business
213.764.4675 –

Webmaster (UPC) – Kathy Bonagofsky
Communications Manager, USC AMI
213.821.5210 –

Past President (HSC) – Shu Li
Associate Director of Operations, USC Norris Comprehensive
Cancer Center AYA Program,  Keck School of Medicine of USC
323.865.0581 –

Committee Chairs

Membership (UPC) – Carla Stanard
Administrative Assistant, Biomedical Engineering
USC Viterbi School of Engineering
213.821.4027 –

Membership (HSC) – Dominique Wilson
Administrative Assistant II
Keck School of Medicine
323.442.0448 –

Professional Development (HSC) – Jennifer  Romero
Operations and Special Projects Manager
Southern California Clinical and Translational Science Institute

Professional Development (UPC) – Sarah Hong
Program Administrator
KSOM Family Medicine – Student Health

Signature Events and Speaker Series (UPC) – Yanara Portero
Manager, Executive Recruiting, Brand & Experience 
University Human Resources

Public Relations (UPC) – Christina Tasulis Williams
Administrative Assistant II – Department of Physics and Astronomy
Dornsife College of Letters, Arts and Sciences
213.740.9174 –

Public Relations (UPC) – Social Media and Photography – Victoria Esquer
Assistant Director of Admissions, USC School of Cinematic Arts

Public Relations (UPC) – Flyers – Regina Kirschenbaum
Senior Program Specialist
Rossier School of Education

Public Relations (HSC) – Communications Messaging – Nicki Karimipour
Associate Director, Communications
Southern California Clinical and Translational Science Institute


Alicia Cornish White (UPC)
Senior Academic Advisor, USC School of Cinematic Arts
213.740.0334 –

Julia Martinez (UPC)
Senior Student Services Advisor, USC Gould School of Law
213.821.4411 –

Elizabeth O’Toole (HSC)
Special Project Manager, Dean’s Office
Keck School of Medicine of USC
323.442.0450 –

Stacy M. Patterson (UPC)
Academic Program Manager, USC School of Cinematic Arts
213.821.5737 –