Board Members

President : Kristine Moe 

Information obtained from this directory may not be used to provide addresses for mailings to students, parents of students, faculty or staff. Any solicitation of business, information, contributions or other response from individuals listed in this publication by mail, telephone or other means is not allowed.

Officers

President: Kristine Moe
Associate Director, Undergraduate Programs, USC Gould School of Law
213.821.5694 – kmoe@law.usc.edu

Vice President : Lisa Mataczynski
Program Director, USC Bovard Scholars, USC Bovard College
213.740.0197 – mataczyn@usc.edu

Secretary : Victoria Esquer
USC School of Cinematic Arts
vewquer@usc.edu

Treasurer : Carolyn Takara
Financial Analyst, Broad CIRM Center, USC Keck School of Medicine
323.442.8065 – ctakara@usc.edu

Committies

Historian : Toni Rodrigues
Program Assistant, Regulatory Science, USC School of Pharmacy
323.442.0237 – tonirodr@usc.edu

Webmaster: Aubrey Hicks
Executive Director, USC Bedrosian Center on Governane
231.821.2550 – aubreyhi@usc.edu

Membership (HSC) : Gabriela Gutierrez
Sr. Clinical Administrator, Medicine/Rheumatology USC Keck School of Medicine
323.442.1947 – gabby.gutierrez@med.usc.edu

Membership (UPC) : Renee Almassizadeh
Program Specialist, Dept of Middle East Studies, USC Dornsife
213.740.2796 – almassiz@usc.edu

Professional Development (HSC) : Janet Schmidt
Program Manager, Preventative Medicine, USC Keck
323.442.2593 – jekramer@usc.edu

Professional Development (UPC) : Victoria Deguzman
Associate Director, METRANS, USC Price
213.821.1025 – victoriv@usc.edu

Speaker Series (HSC) : Jennifer Severa
Senior Administrator, Divisions of GHPGIM and Nephrology & Hypertension Medicine, USC Keck
323.409.6573 – severa@usc.edu

Speaker Series (HSC) : Dana Coyle
Program Specialist, Clinical Pharmacy & Pharmaceutical Econ @ Policy, USC School of Pharmacy
323.442.1383 – coyle@usc.edu

Speaker Series (UPC) : Laura Ponder
Director of Finance, USC Office of the Comptroller, USC Office of Senior Vice President, Finance
213.821.1900 – lponder@usc.edu

Public Relations  : Shu Li
Program Manager, Continuing Education, Herman Ostrow School of Dentistry
213.740.8381 – shuli@usc.edu

Public Relations  : Karen Escobar
Program Administrator, Graduate & Profession Programs, USC Viterbi
kyescoba@usc.edu

Member-at-Large : Ginger Mayerson
Administrative Budget Assistant, School of Journalism, USC Annenberg
213.740.5732 – mayerson@usc.edu

Member-at-Large : Alicia Cornish White
Student Services Advisor, USC School of Cinematic Arts
213.740.0334 – acornish@usc.edu

Member-at-Large : Queenie Taylor
Operations Manager, Dept of Management & Organization, USC Marshall
213.740.0754 – qtaylor@marshall.usc.edu

Member-at-Large : Stacy Patterson
Program Manager, Division of Media & Practice, USC School of Cinematic Arts
213.821.5737 – spatterson@cinema.usc.edu