Information obtained from this directory may not be used to provide addresses for mailings to students, parents of students, faculty or staff. Any solicitation of business, information, contributions or other response from individuals listed in this publication by mail, telephone or other means is not allowed.

Officers

   
Position   Name & Contact Info
President Kristine Moe
Curriculum Coordinator
Registrar
213-740-1155
kristine.moe@usc.edu
     
Vice President Lisa  Mataczynski
Senior Manager, USC Bovard Scholars
USC Bovard College
213-740-0197
mataczyn@usc.edu
     
Vice President Leonette Williams
Associate Director
Law Library
213-740-2635
lwilliams@law.usc.edu
     
Treasurer Tamela Bow
Scholarship and Student Services Manager
School of Cinematic Arts
213-740-8358
tbow@cinema.usc.edu
     
Secretary Alicia Cornish White
Office Manager
Critical Studies, School of Cinematic Arts
213-740-3333
acornish@cinema.usc.edu
     
     

Committees

   
Position   Name & Contact Info
Historian Toni Rodriguez
Program Assistant
Regulatory Science
323-442-0237
tonirodr@usc.edu
     
Membership (HSC) Gabriela Gutierrez
Division Administrator
Medicine/Rheumatology
323-442-1947
gagutier@usc.edu
     
Membership (UPC) Aubrey Hicks
Executive Director, Bedrosian Center
Price
213-821-2550
aubreyhi@usc.edu
     
Speaker Series (HSC) Jennifer Severa
Senior Administrator, Divisions of GHPGIM and Nephrology & Hypertension
Medicine
323-409-6573
severa@usc.edu
     
Professional Development (HSC) Carolyn Takara
Financial Analyst
USC Stem Cell
323-442-8065
ctakara@usc.edu
     
Professional Development (UPC) Renee Almassizadeh
Program Specialist
Department of Middle East Studies
213-740-2796
almassiz@usc.edu
     
Professional Development (UPC) Laura Ponder
Director of Finance
USC Office of the Comptroller
213-740-5945
lponder@usc.edu
     
Speaker Series (UPC) victoria deguzman
Associate Director
METRANS
949-444-6312
victoriv@usc.edu
     
Public Relations (HSC) Ginger Mayerson
Digital Debate Project Coordinator Debate Squad
Annenberg School for Communication
323-201-7147
mayerson@usc.edu
     
Member-at-Large (HSC) Cynthia Henderson
Associate Dean Health Sciences Libraries
University of Southern California
323-442-1130
cynthia.henderson@usc.edu
     
Past President Stacy Patterson
Program Manager
Division of Media Arts + Practice, School of Cinematic Arts
213-821-5737
spatterson@cinema.usc.edu
     
President Emerita Carolyn Heine
Assistant Registrar
Academic Records and Registrar
213-740-4636
cheine@usc.edu